Miscellaneous » Meet the Staff » Administration

Administration

Director of Special Education

​Mark Strawn:  217-786-3250   strawn@sased.com
 

Assistant Director of Special Education

Carolyn Assalley:    217-786-3250  assalley@sased.com
 
 

District Special Education Administrators

Melissa Cory:  PORTA   217-786-3250 ext. 156   cory@sased.com
 
Michelle Curran:  Greenview/Riverton HS 217-786-3250 curran@sased.com

Tami Jones:  Pawnee/Tri-City/Admin Psychologist  217-786-3250 ext. 145  jones@sased.com

Kelly Fraase:  Pleasant Plains/ Virginia/ New Berlin  217-786-3250 ext. 158 fraase@sased.com 

Jenny Mendenhall:  Riverton K-8  217-786-3250  ext. 149
 
Colleen Meadows:  North Mac District  217-786-3250  ext. 150  meadows@sased.com 
 
Denise Myers:  Auburn / AC-Central  217-186-3250  ext. 155  myers@sased.com

Ashley Pasbrig:  Athens / Williamsville  217-786-3250 ext. 188   pasbrig@sased.com

 

SASED Central School

Liz Horn: SASED Central Principal  217-786-3250 ext. 138  lhorn@sasedcentral.org Crystal Grimes: Assistant Principal  217-786-3250 ext. 163 cgrimes@sasedcentral.org